 OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006 TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use a blue or black ink pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 		
CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 7 (Vote for One)	 Paul Earnheart Lou Miele 	
Michelle T. Morley	Michael "Joey" White	-
Scott Wynn	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3	•
CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 29 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
	Pat Deutschman	-
Peyton Bush Hyslop	C Renna "Mrs. J" Jablonskis	-
Edward L. Scott	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5	-
Sandy K. Hawkins	(Vote for One)	
CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 30 (Vote for One)	Bruce E. Bellamy	
	Hank Hemrick Linda B. Dawara	
 Mike Gourley Michael G. Takac 	C Linda B. Powers	
CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 31 (Vote for One)		
🗆 🔘 Daniel B. Merritt Jr.		•
🔾 🖂 Sabato "Sal" DeVito		•
Jeff Kirk		-